Suzhou listed as a pilot city of the country's social credit system


Suzhou was listed as one of the first 12 pilot cities of the country’s social credit system by the National Development and Reform Commission on Tuesday. The 12 cities are Suzhou, Hangzhou, Nanjing, Xiamen, Chengdu, Suqian, Huizhou, Wenzhou, Weihai, Weifang, Yiwu and Rongcheng. The selection is deemed as a statement honoring the coordinated development of various undertakings in a city.

苏州市外宣云平台 | 关于我们
苏ICP备12032443号 互联网违法和不良信息举报中心 举报邮箱
Copyright (C) 2009-2017 All Rights Reserved